Activecitizen54's Blog

A passing thought.

Posted in Uncategorized by activecitizen54 on October 20, 2012

Here is a basic issue I’ve recognized for myself with these proselytizing politicians:

What business is it of yours who I love?

What is your major concern with women that says they must be subservient?

What business is it of yours what I do in my bedroom?

The pure animus, the gonadal-driven fear ( of self-recognition and recognition ) is painted clearly for all of us to see.

Be they correctly labeled  “Hate Groups” by the courage and convictions of the SPLC or just off-the-cuff Holy Republican Cults of Jeebus Inc poster children as this one demonstrates; what business is it of theirs what I do in my life, in my beliefs or with my soul?

The Catholic Church spends millions on Missionaries of Hate like NOM.

The Protestants are not so lavish, depending on State support of their rent-boy European vacations founder of the Family Research Council while Tony lies, lies, lies in the name of his God.

Lies in the name of God are still lies.  Thank you Alvin we all love you.

I do have to applaud this approach.

If Heterosexuals, especially those ueber religious Christ-O-Fascists we all know and try not to hate, are so afraid of Adam and Steve’s marriage destroying theirs then let’s take this energy from doing the right thing in Civil Marriage equality and turn it to outlawing divorce.  Keep them families together by force.

I mean really, that’s worked so well with the drug war now hasn’t it?

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

