Activecitizen54's Blog

Avery is Gone

Posted in Uncategorized by activecitizen54 on May 7, 2013

Avery is Gone

 

My Imp, the light of my life, passed away last week and I’m only now coming to the place where I’m able to function enough to share.  Avery passed away on Tuesday afternoon a week ago after 28 years with me (save for brief exception with Mark and Casey whom I love dearly for that and other reasons.) as the living jewel who loved me.

I am absolutely devastated and more alone now in life than ever before..

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

