Activecitizen54's Blog

Terroist Tuesday 10.29.13

Posted in Creative Construction by activecitizen54 on October 29, 2013

Terrorist Tuesday 10.29.13

FB_IMG_1372106043292488

My sensitivity levels are off the scale and beyond the charts after seeing the psychotherapist today bright and early this morning. 

I pushed Lee into taking me to the psychiatrist’s office last Friday; in effect making him keep his word to me. I clearly viewed this then and now as a self-inflicted wound and truly enjoyed delivering wounds of my own upon him as rapidly and fluently as I was able while maintaining the appearance of civility.

After sustaining the 5 months-long terrorism of Lee’s chemically induced paranoia; the manipulation of the Jim’s Jewish Princess issues compounded by their economic warfare with A/C cranked down, windows thrown open and sustaining the $350.00 to $550.00 power bills, then  having the nasty mean-drunk Jew feeding off my wallet and out of my refrigerator and cupboards.  I am finally feeling some relief.  I have taken refuge with friends and that too is a tremendous disappointment to the vile gutter-slime creatures as demonstrated because I am not homeless, wandering the streets being criminalized for being homeless.

I do have to admit that I am gratified that Tori Beach is denied to all.  I am proud of my and Lee’s and my accomplishments with Tori Beach but I am not proud of the paranoid creature my friend Lee demonstrated then and continues to demonstrate now.  It is vile and disgusting, a walking cadaver, a mere husk of primate who now plasters his emaciated form on line.

Karmic Law will not be denied.  The players are on notice; Karmic Law will not be denied..

Leave a Reply

